Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Jimeno

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phil Jimeno

4.9 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melinda Cook

Melinda Cook

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Evelin at the Jimeno State Farm Office in Pasadena was so wonderful. She was able to get us an Event Insurance Addition in record time. I had no ideal there was such a thing or that I was supposed to get it and had no time to spare. Ms. Evelin is a wedding hero! I'm so thankful."
Profile photo of Vanessa Feeheley

Vanessa Feeheley

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Phil for more than 40 years. He is always available to help and his staff are sincere, reliable, and most helpful."
Profile photo of Shyrl Janda

Shyrl Janda

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent and associate for 15 years!! I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nery Velasquez

Nery Velasquez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Phil Jimeno and Jessica for helping me find a better rate on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Tony Bianco

Tony Bianco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Ray Moore

Ray Moore

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, knowledgeable and attentive. Always very helpful and accommodating."
Profile photo of Heather Saffield

Heather Saffield

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I first met Phil through my mother in law who used him as her agent, then my husband and then when we got married, he helped us navigate products for our family such as life, homeowners, cars. That has been 30+ years cumulative with the entire family. Phil has ALWAYS been, professional, courteous, kind, and even compassionate during difficult times (my mother in law’s passing) and always honest. I’ve very rarely in both my professional and personal career had someone be so responsive, engaged, and thorough in my business dealings with him. His entire demeanor is that of integrity and professionalism, but approachable and friendly. Highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of John Mason

John Mason

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks!!!!"
Profile photo of Vernetta Sherman

Vernetta Sherman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client since the late 1980’s. Mr. Phil and his staff have been wonderful. Martina has been very helpful, caring, understanding and very loyal. Martina has a very pleasing personality and always cordial to me. Please personally “Thank” Martina for me for her loyalty and dedication."
Profile photo of Placido Construction

Placido Construction

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you phil and his staff for helping me find a cheaper insurance for my autos you guys rock !"
Profile photo of Tony Serrano

Tony Serrano

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Phil and Jessica were very helpful on helping me get my insurance cheaper explained everything very well and loved there customer service."
Profile photo of Louis Reichart

Louis Reichart

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Phil and Martina are AWESOME!!! No matter the problem they always get me straightened out!!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martina was so helpful and I saved a ton of money on a new windshield! Thank you"
Profile photo of Peggy Lange

Peggy Lange

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calls returned promptly, details explained. Easy to change coverage with 4 moves ovwrv12 years eithun Maryland . Got great service following a burst pipe on Christmas Day, Recovery crew here in two hours. Claim review and getting repairs timely, good price and easy."
Profile photo of Michelle Harman

Michelle Harman

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm and Phil Jimeno for 30+ years and have always been pleased. We never really needed them for anything major until last year when my husband was involved in a serious motorcycle accident. They came through for us phenomenally. We couldn't have asked for better treatment from a company or an agent. Phil is an amazing agent and person who has always come through for us."
Profile photo of Jim Halusky

Jim Halusky

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years......Homeowners, Life Ins, Umbrella Coverage and multiple vehicles......all of it through Phil Jimeno at the Mt. Rd and now Lake Shore location. Phil has always been there for us and has always been nothing short of outstanding! I can't say enough about how well he has supported and assisted us through these many years. State Farm, like many companies, has corporate offices that set the rules, and the rules do not always favor the client. Phil does not have an issue dealing with the corporate offices to achieve a favorable outcome for the client. He has done so on many occasions for us. He is always accessible and responds very quickly, often after hours, when he is not available on the first try. One example of his going above and beyond is in concerns to a family member who had become "uninsurable" by State Farm for auto insurance. I went to Phil not intending to secure coverage for this individual but merely seeking council as to what type of insurance we should purchase, how to handle vehicle titling, etc. Phil did provide advice but also indicated that we should hold off for a while so he could pursue with State Farm. In fact he was successful and this individual now has auto coverage and at a very competitive rate! This is but one of many example of the outstanding service provided by Phil and his staff at the Lake Shore office. We are committed to Phil and State Farm for life!!"
Profile photo of Russ Brittian

Russ Brittian

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil Jimeno has been my agent with State Farm as far back as I can remember. Phil Jimeno & his staff have taken great of all my insurance needs with exemplary service. AAA+++ service."
Profile photo of Amy Berrios

Amy Berrios

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to handle my brother’s estate after his unexpected death which involved several insurance issues. Mr. JIMENO’s office was wonderful to deal with-very compassionate and helpful. They handled everything for me and made corrections and changes when needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Julia Cashmore

Julia Cashmore

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martina has been extremely helpful every time I have called, in fact everyone in the office is great. Highly recommend Phil’s office!"
Profile photo of ELENA MARTINEZ

ELENA MARTINEZ

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office was very helpful with my life policy and explaining on why it is so important to have."
Profile photo of Christina Maule

Christina Maule

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personal and friendly"
Profile photo of Humberto Zapata

Humberto Zapata

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, evelin took good care of my needs when shopping for a policy for a new car."
Profile photo of cjeffersongifford97 ***

cjeffersongifford97 ***

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent coverage, Great Prices, Awesome Service. Everyone in the office are friendly, informative, and willing to help out and answer any questions. I am Very Happy with Phil Jimeno and the staff at State Farm, and will refer them to my family and friends if they are in need of Insurance."
Profile photo of Matthew Cooper

Matthew Cooper

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Phil for three generations and have always found him and the staff to friendly and helpful. StateFarm has always covered my claims in a timely and professional manner, I have never once had an issue with the company. I always recommend anyone looking for insurance to Phil's office with StateFarm."
Profile photo of Dave Boyd

Dave Boyd

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for many years The staff at Phil Jimenos office has always been helpful and they give me friendly reminders when my premium is due Preventing any laps in coverage, nice feature"