Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wolf Moon

Wolf Moon

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wolf Moon
"I appreciate the time that Jessica took and walk me through the process to set up my account. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Suzi Val

Suzi Val

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzi Val
"I switched over to State Farm with Mr.Jimeno. I needed a place where they cared about their customers. It has been a game changer. Great customer service, polite staff and very responsive."
Profile photo of michael peters

michael peters

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael peters
"Great team! All staff were competent and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christina Kelly

Christina Kelly

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Kelly
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Dawn Kreiner

Dawn Kreiner

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Kreiner
"I have been with this State Farm Office since my parents had them and I started driving at 16, nearly 40 years ago! We have been quite happy with State Farm, but more so with our agents. Tom Hans was quite the gentleman before his passing and Phil Jimeno fills his very big shoes. Both of these men are an asset to State Farm"
Profile photo of Avelardo Kauffmann

Avelardo Kauffmann

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avelardo Kauffmann
"Jessica Martinez and Phil Jimeno did an amazing job of taking care of all my insurance needs. They listened to what i was looking for and provided me great service. What a great experience overall experience !!!"
Profile photo of Kaila Adams

Kaila Adams

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaila Adams
"Phil Jimeno and his team are great! I was able to lower my car insurance $50/month and was taken care of by attentive and kind staff! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jim Quimby

Jim Quimby

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Quimby
"Very easy going and willing to work with me while I get the repairs done to the house."
Profile photo of Marco A Sanchez

Marco A Sanchez

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco A Sanchez
"Thank you for helping find a good and better rate for my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Jorge Antonio Marquez

Jorge Antonio Marquez

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Antonio Marquez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, the staff is very friendly and attentive (Original) Muy buena atención el personal es muy amable y atento"
Profile photo of Angela Anderson -MSRP-

Angela Anderson -MSRP-

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Anderson -MSRP-
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 35 years. I can't say enough about the State Farm office in Pasadena. Phil Jimeno and Martina Lloyd provide exceptional service each an every time. Insurance can be complicated but this team really makes it easy!"
Profile photo of Eddy Marquez

Eddy Marquez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy Marquez
"Evelin took the time to explain all the the details about my new policy overall a Great Experience I would highly recommend the State Farm office of Phil Jimeno."
Profile photo of Michael Burns -UEF-

Michael Burns -UEF-

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burns -UEF-
"My family has been with Phil’s office for many years. He and his staff have always Always Provided us with great guidance assistance answers and service. They did that again today. Their advice will save us time trouble and money. The best thing about State Farm has been and remains Phil’s superb service. Customer service, let alone great service, is dying everywhere. But not with Phil and his staff. They are the best."
Profile photo of Robert Howarth

Robert Howarth

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Howarth
"Always happy with Phil and his staff."
Profile photo of Cindy Tritz

Cindy Tritz

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Tritz
"I met Phil when he was walking door to door roughly 40 yrs ago. We’ve never thought of finding a new provider. I spoke to Martina today, for the first time, and she was a delight and so very helpful. Her pleasant voice and her willingness to go the extra mile made me feel relaxed as she didn’t mind repeating the rates several times to be sure that I had them correct."
Profile photo of W B

W B

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by W B
"Phil is simply the best! He’s professional, kind, considerate, respectful, and genuinely concerned about the well being of his clients. He was always helpful to my mother for her insurance needs, and I’m so grateful to be able to work with him as well."
Profile photo of M Placido

M Placido

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Placido
"Thank you Jessica for helping me find affordable insurance! Great service."
Profile photo of michelle rodriguez

michelle rodriguez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michelle rodriguez
"Jessica Martinez and Phil Jimeno did an amazing job of taking care of all my insurance needs. They listened to what i was looking for and provided me great service. What a great experience!"
Profile photo of Thomas Basil

Thomas Basil

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Basil
"Very responsive help from support staff on all inquiries."
Profile photo of Natalia Morales

Natalia Morales

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Morales
"Thank you Phil Jimeno for helping me find a better rate for my auto insurance loved the customer service at the office."
Profile photo of Melinda Cook

Melinda Cook

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Cook
"Ms. Evelin at the Jimeno State Farm Office in Pasadena was so wonderful. She was able to get us an Event Insurance Addition in record time. I had no ideal there was such a thing or that I was supposed to get it and had no time to spare. Ms. Evelin is a wedding hero! I'm so thankful."
Profile photo of Vanessa Feeheley

Vanessa Feeheley

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Feeheley
"We have been with Phil for more than 40 years. He is always available to help and his staff are sincere, reliable, and most helpful."
Profile photo of Shyrl Janda

Shyrl Janda

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shyrl Janda
"I have been with this agent and associate for 15 years!! I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nery Velasquez

Nery Velasquez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nery Velasquez
"Thank you Phil Jimeno and Jessica for helping me find a better rate on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Tony Bianco

Tony Bianco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Bianco
"Excellent customer service"